About us

Organisation:
Working Group

Brandenburg
Michael Gonswa
Michael.Gonswa@MIL.Brandenburg.de

Dublin Region
Eastern & Midland Regional Assembly 
jconway@emra.ie

Flanders
Mr P. Van Der Sluys
Flemish Land Agency
paul.vandersluys@vlm.be

Frankfurt / Rhein-Main
Mr R. Henke
reinhard.henke@planungsverband.de

Mazovia Voivodship
Mr Maciek Sumlicki
msulmicki@mbpr.pl

MHAL / Limburg
Mr Olaf van Leeuwen
odf.va.leeuwen@prvlimburg.nl

Région Ile de France
Mathieu Simon
mathieu.simon@iledefrance-europe.eu

South Moravia
Klara Noskova
noskova.klara@kr-jihomoravsky.cz

South Moravia
Radka Svobodova
svobodova.radka@kjmk.eu

South East England - Surrey County Council
Mr Vincent O'Connell
vincent.oconnell@surreycc.gov.uk

West Midlands
Ms Nicola Swinnerton
Staffordshire County Council
nicola.swinnerton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Wielkopolska
Ms Justyna Herian
j.herian@wbpp.poznan.pl

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 23 April, 2018